LCAA OFFICERS

1981 1982

Chairman Bob Tyler Chairman Bob Tyler

TWO YEAR TERMS BEGIN OCTOBER FOR OFFICERS

1983-84			1985-86		
President	Cliff Berry	President	Virginia Hester		
Vice President	Virginia Hester	Vice President	Unknown		
Sec/Tres	Paulette Holahan	Sec/Tres	Paulette Holahan		
1987-88			1989		

President Thomas Williams President Paulette Holahan Vice President UnKnown Vice President UnKnown Sec/Tres Paulette Holahan Sec/Tres Bob Harrison

1990 1991

President Mickey Skyring President Mickey Skyring
Vice President James Boulware Vice President James Boulware
Sec/Tres Diana Heisler Sec/Tres Scott Kadar

1993-94 1995-96

President James Boulware President Scott Kadar

Vice President Scott Kadar Vice President Bea Tranchina-Parisi

Sec/Tres Bea Tranchina-Parisi Sec/Tres Mary Rome

1997-98 1999-2000

PresidentBea Tranchina-ParisiPresidentMary RomeVice PresidentMary RomeVice PresidentTim J PalmatierSec/TresTim J PalmatierSec/TresSuzanne Stinson

ONE YEAR TERMS BEGIN OCTOBER FOR OFFICERS

Began Separate duties of Secretary/Treasurer

2000-01		2001-02		
President	Tim J Palmatier	President	Suzanne Stinson	
Vice President	Suzanne Stinson	Vice President	Ronnie Leger	
Secretary	Cynthia Gaudin	Treasurer	H. Ted Cox	
Treasurer	Ronnie Leger	Secretary	Anna L. Paxton	
2002-03		2003-04		
President	Ronnie Leger	President	Anna L. Paxton	
Vice President	H. Ted Cox	Vice President	H. Ted Cox	
Treasurer	Anna L. Paxton	Secretary	Carla Smith	

Treasurer

Delora Lovejoy

Secretary

Carla Smith

LCAA OFFICERS

President	2004-05 H. Ted Cox	2005-06 (Katrinia - No Meeting) President Carla Smith	
Vice President	Carla Smith	Vice President	Delora Lovejoy
Secretary	Delora Lovejoy	Secretary	Scott Griffith
Treasurer	Scott Griffith	Treasurer	Donna Carter
rreasurer	Scott Griffith	rreasurer	Domina Carter
	2006-07	2007-2008	
President	Carla Smith	President	Scott Griffith
Vice President	Scott Griffith	Vice President	Donna Carter
Secretary	Donna Carter	Secretary	Tina LeMaire
Treasurer	Tina LeMaire	Treasurer	Bobby L. Wilson
	2008-09	2009-10	
President	Donna Carter	President	Tina LeMaire
Vice President	Tina LeMaire	Vice President	Bobby L. Wilson
Secretary	Bobby L. Wilson	Secretary	Lynn Maloy
Treasurer	Lynn Maloy	Treasurer	Dawn Palermo
ricasarci	Ly i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	rreasurer	Dawn raicinio
	2010-11	2011-12	
President	Bobby L. Wilson	President	Lynn Maloy
Vice President	Lynn Maloy	Vice President	Dawn Palermo
Secretary	Dawn Palermo	Secretary	Adrienne Stroble
Treasurer	Adrienne Stroble	Treasurer	Christine Crow
	2012-13	2013-14	
President	Dawn Palermo	President	Adrienne Stroble
Vice President	Adrienne Stroble	Vice President	Christine Crow
Secretary	Christine Crow	Secretary	Tim Leger
Treasurer	Tim Leger	Fiscal Officer	Laura Hartt
2014-15		2015-16	
President	Christine Crow	President	Tim Leger
Vice President	Tim Leger	Vice President	Hope LaFleur
Secretary	Hope LaFleur	Secretary	Sara Brumfield
Fiscal Officer	Laura Hartt/Rebecca Liles	Fiscal Officer	Rebecca Liles

TWO YEAR TERMS BEGIN OCTOBER FOR OFFICERS

2016-18

President Hope LaFleur
Vice President Sara Brumfield
Secretary LaVonya Malveaux
Fiscal Officer Rebecca Liles