## **LCAA OFFICERS**

1981	
Chairman	Bob Tyler

1982
Chairman Bob Tyler

## TWO-YEAR TERMS BEGIN OCTOBER FOR OFFICERS

1983 - 1984	
President	Cliff Berry
Vice President	Virginia Hester
Secretary/Treasurer	Paulette Holahan

1987 - 1988

President Thomas Williams
Vice President Unknown
Secretary/Treasurer Paulette Holahan

1990
President Mickey Skyring
Vice President James Boulware
Secretary/Treasurer Diana Heisler

1993 - 1994
President James Boulware
Vice President Scott Kadar
Secretary/Treasurer Bea Tranchina-Parisi

1997 - 1998

President Bea Tranchina-Parisi
Vice President Mary Rome
Secretary/Treasurer Tim J. Palmatier

1985 - 1986

President Virginia Hester
Vice President Unknown
Secretary/Treasurer Paulette Holahan

1989
President Paulette Holahan
Vice President Unknown
Secretary/Treasurer Bob Harrison

1991
President Mickey Skyring
Vice President James Boulware
Secretary/Treasurer Scott Kadar

1995 -1996PresidentScott KadarVice PresidentBea Tranchina-ParisiSecretary/TreasurerMary Rome

1999-2000
President Mary Rome
Vice President Tim J. Palmatier
Secretary/Treasurer Suzanne Stinson

## ONE-YEAR TERMS BEGIN <u>OCTOBER</u> FOR OFFICERS Began separating duties of Secretary/Treasurer

Tim J. Palmatier
Suzanne Stinson
Cynthia Gaudin
Ronnie Leger

2002 - 2003	
President	Ronnie Leger
Vice President	H. Ted Cox
Secretary	Carla Smith
Treasurer	Anna L. Paxton

2001 - 2002	
President	Suzanne Stinson
Vice President	Ronnie Leger
Secretary	Anna L. Paxton
Treasurer	H. Ted Cox

2003 - 2004	
President	Anna L. Paxton
Vice President	H. Ted Cox
Secretary	Carla Smith
Treasurer	Delora Lovejoy

2004 - 2005		2005 - 2006	
President	H. Ted Cox	President	Scott Griffith
Vice President	Carla Smith	Vice President	Donna Carter
Secretary	Delora Lovejoy	Secretary	Tina LeMaire
Treasurer	Scott Griffith	Treasurer	Bobby L. Wilson
2006 - 2007		2007 - 2008	
President	Carla Smith	President	Scott Griffith
Vice President	Scott Griffith	Vice President	Donna Carter
Secretary	Donna Carter	Secretary	Tina LeMaire
Treasurer	Tina LeMaire	Treasurer	Bobby L. Wilson
2008 - 2009		2009 - 2010	
President	Donna Carter	President	Tina LeMaire
Vice President	Tina LeMaire	Vice President	Bobby L. Wilson
Secretary	Bobby L. Wilson	Secretary	Lynn Maloy
Treasurer	Lynn Maloy	Treasurer	Dawn Palermo
2010 - 2011		2011 - 2012	
President	Bobby L. Wilson	President	Lynn Maloy
Vice President	Lynn Maloy	Vice President	Dawn Palermo
Secretary	Dawn Palermo	Secretary	Andrienne Stroble
Treasurer	Andrienne Stroble	Treasurer	Christine Crow
2012 - 2013		2013 - 2014	
President	Dawn Palermo	President	Andrienne Stroble
Vice President	Andrienne Stroble	Vice President	Christine Crow
VICC I I COIUCIIL	Alluliellie ollobie		Official Colow
	Christine Crow		
Secretary Treasurer		Secretary Fiscal Officer	Tim Leger Laura Hartt
Secretary Treasurer	Christine Crow	Secretary Fiscal Officer	Tim Leger
Secretary	Christine Crow	Secretary	Tim Leger
Secretary Treasurer 2014 - 2015	Christine Crow Tim Leger Christine Crow	Secretary Fiscal Officer  2015 - 2016	Tim Leger Laura Hartt
Secretary Treasurer  2014 - 2015 President	Christine Crow Tim Leger	Secretary Fiscal Officer  2015 - 2016 President	Tim Leger Laura Hartt Tim Leger
Secretary Treasurer  2014 - 2015 President Vice President	Christine Crow Tim Leger  Christine Crow Tim Leger	Secretary Fiscal Officer  2015 - 2016 President Vice President	Tim Leger Laura Hartt  Tim Leger Hope LaFleur

## TWO-YEAR TERMS BEGIN FOR OFFICERS

2016 - 2018	
President	Hope LaFleur
Vice President	Sara Brumfield
Secretary	LaVonya Malveaux
Fiscal Officer	Rebecca Liles

2018 - 2020	
President	Sara Brumfield
Vice President	LaVonya Malveaux
Secretary	Pam Dance
Fiscal Officer	Rebecca Liles

2020 - 2022	
President	Pam Dance
Vice President	George "Bo" Coxen
Secretary	Tim Tyler
Fiscal Officer	Rebecca Liles

2022 - 2024	
President	George "Bo" Coxen
Vice President	Melissa Fox
Secretary	Kelly Mouissant
Fiscal Officer	Rebecca Liles